A New Zealand version of the US game show, this started in February 1991. The show was originally hosted by Phillip Leishman with Co-host, Lana Coc-Kroft.

The show was axed in 1996, returned in 2008 with new hosts Jason Gunn and Sonia Gray, but ceased production in mid 2009

Comments powered by CComment