The year in retrospect. The final gala performance of the year, coming once again from the big car park on the corner where the little tobacconist used to be. Many fun-filled minutes of laughter and tears to bid au revoir to those happy fun-filled days of '76.
Featuring Derek Payne. David McPhail. Marcus Craig, Alistair Douglas, Ian Watkin, Nikki Fowler-Jones.
Special Guests: Philip Sherry. Beryl Te Wiata and Diamond Lil.
Writers Derek Payne. David Mc Pahil. Peter Hawes
Sound Des Reid
Lighting Ian Ingley
Design Tony Stones
Producer/director John Carlaw

Comments powered by CComment