dvd coverTen New Zealand celebrities visit Australia

Presented by Josh Kronfeld and Frank Bunce (Illawarra), Judy Bailey (Tasmania), Erik Thomson (Flinders), Robyn Malcolm, (Tropical North Queensland), Mikey Havoc (Northern Territory), Clarke Gayford (Whitsundays, Queensland), Antonia Prebble (Western Australia), Josh Emett (North East Victoria), Lisa Chappell (South Australia), Theresa Healey (Melbourne and Great Ocean Road).

Television production by Imagination Television ; production manager, Angela Burgess ; online editor, James Gardner ; offline Phil Holt ; assistant editor Thomas Nelder ; director of photography, Tony Barnes.


Comments powered by CComment