Catagory Winner Production / Producer / Director
Avalon / NFU Studios Best Drama Programme Undercover  
Best New and Current Affairs Programme Holmes  
Best Children's Programme N to Z  
BSW Young & Rubicam Best Entertainment Programme Issues  
BSW Young & Rubicam Best Documentary The Remand of Ivan Curry  
BSW Young & Rubicam Best Drama Series Shortland Street  
Air New Zealand Best Factual Series Country Calendar  
BSW Young & Rubicam Best Male Dramatic Performance Martin Henderson Shortland Street
BSW Young & Rubicam Best Female Dramatic Performance Jennifer Ludlam Undercover
BSW Young & Rubicam Best Guest Performance Denise O'Connell Shark in the Park
Best Writer of a Script for Series/Serial Judy Callingham Homeward Bound
Best Writer of a Dramatic Script Grey McGee "Players", Opening Episode Marlin Bay
BSW Young & Rubicam Best Director Chris Bailey Gold
TV Guide Best Presenter Simon Barnett  
Best Commercial BP Green Balloons Gregor Nicholls
Best Editing - Commercial Peter Evans Smartypants Tennis
Best Cinematographer - Commercial Stuart Dryburgh BP Gas Balloon
Best Editing Matt Murphy At the Risk of Our Lives
AAV New Zealand Best Music Video Fane Flaws Nature - Muttonbirds
Best Camera Chris Few NZ Cycle Post Classic
Best Soundtrack &/or Original Music Jonathon Besser Composer - A Cat Among the Pigeons

Comments powered by CComment